Department of Leadership Studies in Education and Organizations

Ohio Council of Professors of Educational Administration

OCPEA's membership consists of professors, adjunct professors, graduate students, retired professors, and supporters of school administration preparation programs across Ohio. In July 2005, OCPEA became officially affiliated with the National Council of Professors of Educational Administration (NCPEA).

This site contains information about the organization, its membership, conferences, news of professional interest, and links to other pertinent websites.

Note: Memberships (individual and institutional) commence on November 1 and conclude on October 31 each year.

Forms and Links


  • Executive Director: Barb Hansen, Muskingum University
  • President: Kathleen Winterman, Xavier University
  • President-Elect: Hays Moulton, Antioch University Midwest
  • Secretary: Sean McCauley, University of Cincinnati
  • Treasurer: Chris Cline, Wright State University
  • Membership Chair: Barb Hansen, Muskingum University
  • Communications: Grant Hambright, Wright State University

Institutional Members




Take the Next Step

Finding the right college means finding the right fit. See all that the College of Education and Human Services has to offer by visiting campus.